Précédent   Buzz Comics, le champion du monde des forums comics ** > > Articles > Sollicitations éditeurs

Réponse
 
Outils de la discussion Modes d'affichage
  #1  
Vieux 16/10/2017, 22h12
Avatar de scarletneedle
scarletneedle scarletneedle est déconnecté
#NoTeamPeineàjouir
-Gardien du Temple-
 
Date d'inscription: septembre 2004
Localisation: Pays des champions du monde
Messages: 125 398
scarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chose
crossgen Indés janvier 2018

index :
__________________
Alan Moore: "I should just keep me mouth shut, I just upset people."
Réponse avec citation
  #2  
Vieux 16/10/2017, 22h19
Avatar de scarletneedle
scarletneedle scarletneedle est déconnecté
#NoTeamPeineàjouir
-Gardien du Temple-
 
Date d'inscription: septembre 2004
Localisation: Pays des champions du monde
Messages: 125 398
scarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chosescarletneedle chausse du 59 comme la Chose
Source First News

AFTERSHOCK COMICS

ANIMOSITY #12 (MR)



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 01.31.18
writer: Marguerite Bennett
artist: Rafael De Latorre
color: Rob Schwager
letters: Marshall Dillon
cover: Rafael De Latorre w/ Marcelo Maiolo
The twisting timelines converge as Jesse races to stop a war and Sandor dives into the darkness for the family that he loves.
From the brilliant mind of creator/writer Marguerite Bennett (INSEXTS, Bombshells and Batwoman) with artwork by 2017 Russ Manning Award finalist Rafael De Latorre (SUPERZERO).


BACKWAYS #2



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 01.24.18
writer: Justin Jordan
artist: Eleonora Carlini
colorist: Silvie Tidei
letterer: Marshall Dillon
cover: Eleonora Carlini & Silvie Tidei
Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backways in her search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest!
From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery, and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!


BLOOD BLISTER #3 (MR)



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale01.03.18
writer/artist: Phil Hester
inker: Eric Layton
color: Guy Major
letterer: Dave Sharpe
cover: Tony Harris

There’s no rest for the wicked in this new horror classic by Phil Hester. Brand Hull’s soul belongs to a devil of his own making, but his horror only intensifies when he learns the evil afflicting him can also infect the world around him. Meanwhile, a more earthly threat takes aim at Hull’s estranged family…
Opening a jarring window onto a world of horror from the Eisner Award-nominated writer of The Coffin, Firebreather and Deathstroke, and the Eisner Award-winning artist of Ex Machina and Starman.


MONSTRO MECHANICA #2




$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 01.10.18
writer: Paul Allor
artist: Chris Evenhuis
colorist: Sjan Weijers
letterer: Paul Allor
cover: Chris Evenhuis
In a city under siege, Leonardo da Vinci sends Isabel and the machine on a dangerous mission. But in the thick of battle, the machine starts to exhibit strange behavior, leaving Isabel to wonder if it’s gaining consciousness at the worst possible moment.
From creators, Paul Allor (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) and Chris Evenhuis (Wynonna Earp) comes this swashbuckling, historical adventure story about war, identity and the birth of the modern world!


BRILLIANT TRASH #3



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 01.17.18
writer: Tim Seeley
artist: Priscilla Petraites
color: Marco Lesko
cover: Mike Norton & Addison Duke
Kennedy and superman-for-hire Jim Heller are pursued by FDA agents and salaried cyborgs, in the underground world of black market medical technology! Another pulse-pounding adventure of anarchy and attitude!
A sci-fi superhuman epic from Tim Seeley, the writer of Revival and Grayson, and breakout art sensation Priscilla Petraites!


BABYTEETH #7



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale01.03.18
writer: Donny Cates
artist: Garry Brown
color: Mark Englert
letterer: Taylor Esposito
cover: Garry Brown
First, there was Clark—a cute baby, for sure…but probably the Antichrist. Then came assassins, and dead exes, and creepy Illuminati groups, and warlocks and super aggressive laser tag. But now, Sadie must face her most terrifying challenge yet: FLYING WITH AN INFANT! (dramatic music cue)
From Donny Cates, the writer of Buzzkill, Paybacks, Redneck and the breakout hit God Country, comes a pulse-pounding new series with art from THE REVISIONIST’s Garry Brown!


DARK ARK #5



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 01.31.18
writer: Cullen Bunn
artist: Juan Doe
letterer: Ryane Hill
cover: Juan Doe
In a bid to take control of Shrae’s ark, the vampires have staged a vicious attack on man and monster alike. Now, in the aftermath of the attack, Shrae and his family must decide how to carry on. But the attempted coup has drawn the attention of more powerful forces…forces of darkness…and forces of light!
From writer Cullen Bunn (X-Men Blue, Deadpool, Venom) and artist Juan Doe (AMERICAN MONSTER, WORLD READER)comes a sinister tale of biblical proportions that HAD to be told at AfterShock Comics.


ALTERS #9



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale01.10.18
writer: Paul Jenkins
artist: Leila Leiz
color: Leonardo Paciarotti
letterer: Ryane Hill
cover: Leila Leiz
Reeling from the fallout of Morph’s decision, Chalice must first tend to her duty as a hero: to help their newest member protect her two little boys. But this means an encounter with the vicious killer Patient Nein, and his sinister sidekick, the disfigured girl known only as Cottonmouth.
From the writer of Wolverine: Origin, Sentryand Hellblazer, Paul Jenkins, with artwork by 2007 Russ Manning Award finalist Leila Leiz!


ANIMOSITY: EVOLUTION #4



$3.99 / 32 pages / Color / on sale 01.24.18
writer: Marguerite Bennett
artist: Eric Gapstur
color: Rob Schwager
letters: Marshall Dillon
cover: Eric Gapstur & Rob Schwager
A rising conspiracy worms through the City by the Sea, from the alleys of the rats to the penthouses of the new and powerful cyborg creatures…
From the brilliant mind of creator/writer Marguerite Bennett (INSEXTS, Bombshellsand Batwoman) with artwork by Eric Gapstur (SHIPWRECK) — ANIMOSITY: EVOLUTION is an exciting new series set in this terrifying world where animals rule.


PESTILENCE TPB Vol 1.



$17.99 / 144 pages / Color / on sale 01.31.18
story: Eric Bromberg, Brandon Auman & Frank Tieri
writer: Frank Tieri
artist: Oleg Okunev
color: Rob Schwager
letters: Marshall Dillon
cover: Tim Bradstreet
It is the late 14th Century, and a Great Pestilence—the “Black Death”— is sweeping across Europe, killing over 100 million people. BUT, what if history as we know it was a lie? What if, in reality, this was no straightforward plague, but the FIRST non-recorded Zombie Infestation of man? Ex-Crusader Roderick Helms and his fellow “black ops” agents the Church, Fiat Lux, must seek out the cause of this undead outbreak and vanquish it before mankind ceases to exist!
Written by the master of violence, gore, and mayhem, Frank Tieri (Marvel vs Capcom, Wolverine, Deadpool), with spectacular art from illustrator Oleg Okunev, and covers by Eisner Award-nominated artist Tim Bradstreet (The Punisher, Hellblazer)!
__________________
Alan Moore: "I should just keep me mouth shut, I just upset people."
Réponse avec citation
Réponse

Outils de la discussion
Modes d'affichage

Règles de messages
Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelles discussions
Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des réponses
Vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des pièces jointes
Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages

Les balises BB sont activées : oui
Les smileys sont activés : oui
La balise [IMG] est activée : oui
Le code HTML peut être employé : non

Navigation rapide

Articles similaires
Article Auteur Forum Réponses Dernier message
DC janvier 2018 scarletneedle Sollicitations éditeurs 8 27/10/2017 23h56
Dark Horse janvier 2018 scarletneedle Sollicitations éditeurs 4 13/10/2017 19h06
Il y a 20 ans : Janvier 1991 (DC et Indés) leonidas Retro - Hall of Heroes 8 19/01/2012 18h59
Il y a 20 ans : Janvier 1988 (DC et Indés) scarletneedle Retro - Hall of Heroes 16 29/03/2011 14h36
Il y a 20 ans : Janvier 1987 (DC et Indés) XXL Retro - Hall of Heroes 55 31/05/2007 19h10


Fuseau horaire GMT +2. Il est actuellement 06h32.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Version française #20 par l'association vBulletin francophone
Skin Design et Logos By Fredeur
Buzz Comics : le forum comics n°1 en France !